MCM

Jesus_and_girl_formetop-lg

“Man Crush Monday” is a great way to show your love for the man in your life. While I do love and cherish the husband and two boys in my life, I realize that after 20 years trying to find my identity as a wife and mother that no one can fill the needs spiritually, mentally, and emotionally like Jesus. He takes care of the heart that searches for ways to be filled. He knows me, He created me, He has the plans for my life. Only God knows who and what I’m capable of. “I love because He first loved me” (1 John 4:19). No matter what the world thinks of me, God thinks I’m wonderful, set apart, unique, and a work of art. He is my Redeemer, Creator, Savior, Sustainer, Counselor, Mighty King, Warrior, Healer and Father. I love Him!

 

Leave a Reply

